Hello everyone after a long time I am here again with some interesting friends.

This time I met  Pooja Khandhedia who Is from my native place Mahuva in Gujarat. Shes here In Mumbai to do further studies, She’s doing management course from the well known institute NMIMS in Ville Parle (Mumbai). And working with TCS E-serve, Mumbai. (Priorly known as CITIGROUP Global Services)

Pooja Khandhedia

About her: I know her well cos she is my colleague n we both are from the same team.  she’s is very jolly kind person, very emotional, likes to dance, loves to participate in each events. & let me tell u pooja is very very talkative but cute friend.

it was all fun talking to her… i toh enjoyed it.
1) Collegechai: Were you considered popular in high school? Why or why not?

yes, becoz i use to be problem solver, very jolly, participative in
each and every activity that use to happen in the school, good rapo
with all the teachers and due to bhai like attitude…..

2) Collegechai: I know u like to dance so

Do you dance like crazy, when no one is looking?

Dancing is my passion and i suffer from stage fear but whenever i go
to disc,  pub or navratri i dance like crazy and forget that someone
is looking at me or not….i m totally in my masti mood….

3) Collegechai: Do you like to sing in the shower? What do sing in the shower, if you do sing?

No i dont sing in the shower….but i have habbit of listening to
music whenever i take shower

4)Collegechai: If you were going to be stuck on a deserted island, which 5 books,
movies, people and foods would you take along?

Sorry not interested in reading any books…. had read many books
since L.K.G so now no more books…. movies its a long list but 5 fav
movies are socha na tha, tara ram pam, jab we met, sharabi, na tum
jano na hum and so on…. People would be my mom, dad, my brother and
after i get married my husband and my brother’s wife…. food
items….yummyyyyy….pani puri, sev puri, french fries, burger from
MAC, and theple…

Collegechai: Hehehee…. Cool yar theple n all. N yes it is very possible after all v r “gujjus”
5) Collegechai: As u are from Gujarat how did u plan to come Mumbai stay & study?
Was it difficult for u to convince ur parents? N did u ever find it
difficult to go with the fast moving life in Mumbai?

I m from a town called mahuva in Gujarat and after i completed my 12th
i anyhow had to leave mahuva for my further studies as there was no
good English medium college so it was my parents decision to send me
to Mumbai for my further studies bcoz all my relatives stay in Mumbai.
And for it was not difficult for me to match with fast moving Mumbai
life…. i love myself and love to live my life in the way i want and
so it doesn’t matter whether i stay in Mumbai, U.S.A, Singapore, Gujarat
i can adjust anywhere….

Collegechai: that’s cool…
6) Collegechai: now little bit sensible talks

ohk now as I know that u pursuing management Degree from the well
known University ( NMIMS ) lets talk something about management, m not
at all good in management studies I remember we had a subject n I
wasn’t really good in it, but then to lets go for it.

  • How do u spell Management?? Hehehe… I know its really funny but..Management
  • What does the SWOT stand for in SWOT analysis?Strength, Weakness, Opportunities, Threats
  • In marketing, what are the The Four P’s? Product, Place, Price, Promotion
  • “Doing it right is no excuse for not meeting the schedule.”  What do u say about this as a management student?

No answer

Collegechai: that’s great n u got three right, if some one would have asked me this questions then I wouldn’t b able to answer.

hmmmm…. That means u study. Well there’s a chocolate for u
now lets stop this serious things
7) Collegechai: are you humorous? What shows that u r like that?

Yes i m humorous. My friendly and talkative nature shows that i m like that.
8) Collegechai: There’s a funny quote “A Man Without A Woman Is
Like A Neck Without A   Pain” what Is ur view for this 1?

WHATEVER….but according to me “A man without
woman is incomplete”. So now a days we can see that one man has many
women bcoz may be one woman is not enough for their completeness…..

Collegechai: that’s cool……
9) Collegechai: What was the most embarrassing thing that ever happened to you?

As i said before i have stage fear and i never participate for solo
dancing and there was one competition in school for solo dance and
there was no one from my house to perform for solo dance as i was a
house captain i was told by my teachers that i have to perform solo
and when i was on the stage I was very nervous and blank and
when song was played i was just turning round and round and there was
one step where i had to sit and then get up and when i was trying to
get up i was about to fall bcoz of the dress i was wearing and
everyone present out there were laughing at me as it was quite
noticeable… so it was very embarrassing for me….

Collegechai: ohk pooja let me tell u that I had gone thru many such instances but it was fine it wasn’t that embarrassing. So chalta hai yaar….
10) Collegechai: lastly as we work together in the same organization, we are in the
same team.

What did you think of me when you first saw me? And Which was the
moment when I impressed you most?

That u were very friendly, emotional and understanding…..i was
impressed when we had a conversation in the nesco cafeteria regarding
our team unity and team bonding for contribution team when there were
disputes going on….

Collegechai: wow I feel great tht koi toh hai jo mujse impress hua hai.

Ohk pooja that was really a cool conversation with you great I enjoyed  as you were bindaas to answer all my foolish questions.

Wish u all the very best for your future endeavors.

Leave a comment